Amii @ Thirty

Lifestyle blog by a thirty-something city dweller

Merry Christmas!

1 Comment

To all of you reading this and to all of you who have been reading my daily blogmas posts this month,

Thank you.

I can’t explain what it means to have seen the visitor stats, to receive notifications of post likes and comments every day, and to have people talk to me about my posts in face-to-face conversation too.

Blogmas was a new challenge for me; I’ve never posted daily on the blog before and often find weekly posting a challenge to keep up with! It hasn’t always been easy and although I tried to write and schedule as much as I could, sometimes the days crept up quickly with being so busy in my day to day ‘offline’ life.

I have loved sharing my festive spirit with you all and I can’t wait to keep working on my blog as we head into a new year.

For today though, I’m at my parents’ new home to spend Christmas with them and my grandparents. I wouldn’t wish to be anywhere else and I can’t wait to catch up with other family members over the coming days too.

Thank you so much to all of my readers for your support, encouragement, kindness and friendship. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for a fabulous 2017!

Lots of love,

Amii x

christmas tree, christmas, festive, decoration, home, family

Author: amiiat30

Graduate, Marketing Manager, sports lover, crochet queen

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Pingback: New year, clearer direction | Amii @ Thirty

Leave a Reply

